X by Ed Sheeran


X is the second studio album by English singer-songwriter, Ed Sheeran. Five singles were released from the album: Sing, Don’t, Thinking Out Loud, Bloodstream and Photograph.

Buy fromAmazon.com


Ed Sheeran’s was released on 20 June 2014 in Australia and New Zealand and worldwide on 23 June 2014.

Ed Sheeran’s new album x (Wembley Edition), which includes three previously unreleased tracks, is available in Prime Music or purchase on MP3 and CD. Amazon Prime members can listen to the album for free.

Track Listing:

Track                                    Writer (s)

01. One                                 Ed Sheeran
02. Mess                                Ed Sheeran, Pharrell Williams
03. Sing                                 Ed Sheeran, Benjamin Levin
04. Don’t                                Ed Sheeran, Benjamin Levin
05. Nina                                 Ed Sheeran, McDaid
06. Photo                               Ed Sheeran, McDaid
07. Bloodstream                     Ed Sheeran, McDaid, Gary Lightbody, Rudimental
08. Tenerife                            Ed Sheeran, McDaid, Foy Vance
09. Runaway                          Ed Sheeran, Pharrell Williams
10. The Man                           Ed Sheeran,
11. Thinking Out Loud             Ed Sheeran, Amy Wadge
12. Afire Love                         Ed Sheeran, Ed Sheeran, McDaid, Foy Vance